Keys Energy

Advisory Committee

In 1998 the Utility Board of the City of Key West approved the creation of a five-member Advisory Committee, which was designed to provide the Board and Keys Energy Services' staff with community input on various issues related to the utility including generation, distribution, finance, customer service, and new ventures.

The Committee promotes public access to information on Keys Energy Services' facilities, services, policies, and programs concerning energy, and considers future energy needs of the community. The Committee also assists the utility staff by suggesting and reviewing programs and services.

The Advisory Committee includes five members, the Utility Board Chair and two Keys Energy Services' staff members. Community members represent five districts: Key West to Stock Island; Key Haven to Big Coppitt; Shark Key to Sugarloaf Key; Cudjoe Key to Torch Keys; and Big Pine Key to the Seven-Mile Bridge.

Currently serving on the Committee are: VACANT (District 1 - Key West to Stock Island); Greg Daniels (District 2 - Key Haven to Big Coppitt); Sandra 'Sandy' Walters (District 3 - Shark Key to Sugarloaf Key); Nicole McCoy (District 4 - Cudjoe Key to Torch Keys); and Beth Ramsay-Vickrey (District 5 - Big Pine Key to the Seven-Mile Bridge).

If you would like to contact your Advisory Committee representative, please refer to the contact information listed below.

Greg Daniels - District 2
Greg Daniels

Sandra 'Sandy' Walters - District 3
Sandra 'Sandy' Walters

Nicole McCoy - District 4
Nicole McCoy

Beth Ramsay-Vickrey - District 5
Beth Ramsay-Vickrey

This website is hosted by a server powered and cooled by renewable energy

All content and site design ©2017 Keys Energy Services
P.O. Box 6100
1001 James Street
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: (305) 295-1000
Fax: (305) 295-1085
Webmaster Contact: